ضعف حجمك - الجزء الرابع

jstilton

بشرى سارة: لقد كبرت ستيلا الإلهية! 

بعد أن تطفلت على غرفة خلع الملابس للرجال لأنها لم تستطع الانتظار حتى المنزل لأخذ ريمي ، ترفع ستيلا صديقها القصير على الحائط وتفعله بطريقة من شأنها أن تفجر جواربك. لم يكن التناقض بين لاعبة كمال الأجسام الضخمة والذكر الصغير أكثر إثارة للإعجاب!

بعد أن تعاملك مع مشهد قصير ثنائي على واحد (هل يمكنك تخمين من المتورط؟) ، قفزنا لمدة خمسة أشهر ودينا ، والدة ستيلا (التي نمت بعض العضلات الرائعة بنفسها منذ أن رأيناها آخر مرة!) ، تحصل على مكالمة هاتفية غير متوقعة ... إنه تينو صديق طفولة ستيلا ، وهو في المدينة! يشرح لدينة أن ستيلا توقفت عن الرد على رسائله وأن دينة تشفق عليه. تقترح عليه مفاجأة ابنتها ...

ستواجه ستيلا بنفسها وبكل رغباتها. لقد رفضت تينو من قبل عندما كانوا على اتصال لفترة وجيزة عبر الإنترنت ، لكن هل لديها القوة للقيام بذلك مرة أخرى ، خاصةً عندما تقابله على الهواء مباشرة؟ إن الإدراك الحار للغاية من قبل ستيلا يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة ...

لا يقدم هذا الفصل التاسع من هذه السلسلة المشهورة جدًا مشهد NSFW بشكل لا يصدق فحسب ، بل يقدم أيضًا ستيلا نمت كثيرًا والتي أصبحت الآن أبراجًا فوق الجميع كما لم يحدث من قبل. تتميز هذه الحلقة بمهمة ضربة جوية ، وسخونة ، وسخونة 2 في 1 ، ومقارنات لا تصدق ، ومصاعد ، وغير ذلك الكثير ...

تدور أحداث هذه السلسلة حول الواقعية ، والشخصيات ذات العمق ، والتوتر الذي يتراكم ، والمؤامرة والحوار بحيث تشعر أنك منغمس في القصة كما لو كنت هناك ...! لقد بذلت الكثير من الجهد على الرسومات ورواية القصص. إنه حرارة نقية وخفية ممزوجة بالرومانسية الحلوة والكثير من العضلات والجمال!

صفحات 110

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Twice your size - part 9

jstilton

Good news: the divine Stella has grown even bigger! 

Having intruded in the men's locker room because she couldn't wait till home to take Remy, Stella lifts her short boyfriend against the wall and does him in a way that will blow your socks off. Never has the contrast between this big female bodybuilder and the tiny male been more awe-inspiring!

After you're treated to a short two-on-one scene (can you guess who's involved?), we jump five months and Dinah, Stella's mom (who has grown some great muscles herself since we last saw her!), gets an unexpected phone call... It's Stella's childhood friend Tino, and he's in town! He explains to Dinah that Stella stopped answering his messages and Dinah takes pity on him. She suggests him to surprise her daughter...

Stella will be confronted with herself and all her desires. She turned away Tino before when they were briefly in touch online, but does she have the strength to do it again, particularly as she meets him live? A very hot realization by Stella makes that even more difficult...

This ninth chapter of this very popular series offers not only an incredibly NSFW scene but also a much grown Stella who now towers over everyone like never before. This episode features an aerial blow job, lapsitting, 2-on-1 hotness, incredible comparisons, lifts, and much more...

This series is all about realism, characters with depth, tension that builds up, plot and dialogue so believable that you really feel immersed in the story as if you were there...! I've spent a lot of effort on the graphics and storytelling. It's pure, subtle hotness mixed with sweet romance, and a lot of muscle and beauty!

110 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

Add to Wishlist