ضعف حجمك - الجزء الرابع

jstilton

يركض ريمي إلى صديقته القوية ستيلا ليجدها متورطة في نوع من الفوضى مع توم مختلس النظر. من الواضح أن الرجل يعاني من الألم لكن ستيلا لا تهتم كثيرًا. على العكس من ذلك ، كشفت عن خيال سري لريمي ، يشمل كلاهما. وهي - كما خمنت - تسديدة خارقة.

نقفز للأمام ، مع زيادة عضلات لاعبة كمال الأجسام الضخمة ، إلى لحظة حميمة في السرير ، حيث تشعر ستيلا وكأنها تجري جلسة مقارنة. صديقة العضلات وصديقها الصغير يقارنان العضلة ذات الرأسين والفخذين وهذا أمر مثير للشفقة ويثير.

قفزة أخرى ونلتقي بستيلا أكبر وأكثر تحديدًا في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، حيث سنقوم أيضًا بالتعرف على سيندي الرياضية الرائعة ، شريكة تدريب ستيلا ، المهتمة بعلاقة الفتاة الكبيرة مع صديقها الصغير. كيف يعمل هذا بالضبط ، تتساءل ...

بعد مشهد ساخن آخر تسمح فيه ستيلا لريمي بقياس قوته ضد فتاة أخرى ، يلتقي الاثنان في غرفة خلع الملابس ، حيث تبدأ جلسة NSFW الساخنة بشكل لا يصدق ، وترفع ستيلا ريمي بطرق لا يمكنك حتى أن تحلم بها ، عزيزي القارئ. !

تحتوي هذه الحلقة من هذه السلسلة الرائعة على سخونة العضلات غير العادية المعتادة ، وجلسات التمرين ، والمقارنات ، والسيطرة والتخويف ، والمصاعد المذهلة ، ومصافحة الذراع ، وبعض القتال والقتال ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

تدور أحداث هذه السلسلة حول الواقعية ، والشخصيات ذات العمق ، والتوتر الذي يتراكم ، والمؤامرة والحوار بحيث تشعر أنك منغمس في القصة كما لو كنت هناك ...! لقد بذلت الكثير من الجهد على الرسومات ورواية القصص. إنه حرارة نقية وخفية ممزوجة بالرومانسية الحلوة والكثير من العضلات والجمال!

صفحات 102

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Twice your size - part 8

jstilton

Remy runs to his muscular girlfriend Stella to find her involved in some kind of messy situation with a peeping Tom. The man is clearly in pain but Stella doesn't care much. On the contrary, she divulges a secret fantasy to Remy, involving both of them. And it's - you guessed it - superhot.

We jump ahead, with the huge female bodybuilder growing more muscles, to an intimate moment in bed, where Stella feels like having a comparison session. Muscular girlfriend and tiny boyfriend compare their biceps and thighs and it's pathetic and it's arousing.

Another jump and we meet a still bigger and more defined Stella at the gym, where we'll also make the acquaintance of the gorgeously athletic Cindy, a training partner of Stella, who is interested in the big musclegirl's relation with her tiny boyfriend. How does that work exactly, she wonders...

After another hot scene in which Stella lets Remy measure his strength against another girl, the two meet in the locker room, where an incredibly hot NSFW session ensues, and Stella lifts Remy in ways that you, dear reader, can't even dream of!

This episode of this superhot series contains the usual extraordinary muscle hotness, workout sessions, comparisons, domination and intimidation, incredible lifts, armwrestling, some fighting and holds, and much more!

This series is all about realism, characters with depth, tension that builds up, plot and dialogue so believable that you really feel immersed in the story as if you were there...! I've spent a lot of effort on the graphics and storytelling. It's pure, subtle hotness mixed with sweet romance, and a lot of muscle and beauty!

102 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

Add to Wishlist