ضعف حجمك - الجزء الرابع

jstilton

بعد أسبوعين. لا تزال الشهية الجنسية لـ Musclegirl Stella مرتفعة بشكل لا يصدق (لم يكن أي شخص يتوقع أن يتغير). كان ريمي يفكر في أن الاثنين قد وجدا حلاً للمشاكل التي يطرحها الاختلاف في الرغبة الجنسية بينهما. ومع ذلك ، بعد "تمرين جنسي" لا يصدق مع الفتاة القوية ، يتضح أن الأمر ليس كذلك. تقدم لاعبة كمال الأجسام الشابة لريمي "هدية" صغيرة. ولكن ماذا يحدث عندما لا يريد ريمي قبوله؟

يدخل الزوجان في أول معركة جادة بينهما (هل يمكنك تخيل مدى تخويف ريمي ، التحدث إلى صديقته القوية؟). يقال كلمات قاسية وينتقل من هناك. عندما ذهبت ستيلا أخيرًا للبحث عن ريمي ، وجدت والده فقط في المنزل. وبما أن شهوتها لم تتضاءل بعد وكونه الذكر الوحيد الموجود في الجوار ، فإن الرجل الصغير موجود في رحلة حياته.

أنا فخور جدًا بهذه الدفعة السادسة من هذه السلسلة ، والتي تتميز بمشاهد NSFW الساخنة الرائعة ، والرسومات الجميلة ، والحوار الأزيز ، والمواقف الرائعة فقط. ستيلا كبيرة وجميلة وأبراج فوق كل من ريمي ووالده ، بثقة بالنفس ... حسنًا ، ليست مفاجأة لفتاة كبيرة وجميلة مثلها.

انغمس في عضلة أنثوية أخرى مذهلة واقرأ الجزء التالي من مغامرات إحدى أجمل الآلهة في العالم. Amazonias. هناك مصاعد ، وسقوط ، ومقارنات ، ورومانسية ، وهيمنة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. 

تدور أحداث هذه السلسلة حول الواقعية ، والشخصيات ذات العمق ، والتوتر الذي يتراكم ، والمؤامرة والحوار بحيث تشعر أنك منغمس في القصة كما لو كنت هناك ...! لقد بذلت الكثير من الجهد على الرسومات ورواية القصص. إنه حرارة نقية وخفية ممزوجة بالرومانسية الحلوة والكثير من العضلات والجمال!

صفحات 115

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Twice your size - part 6

jstilton

It's a couple of weeks later. Musclegirl Stella's sexual appetite is still incredibly high (not that anyone expected it to change). Remy had been thinking that the two of them had found a solution for the problems posed by the difference in libido between them. However, after an incredible "sexercise" with the strong girl, it becomes clear that that is not the case. The young female bodybuilder presents Remy with a little "gift". But what happens when Remy doesn't want to accept it?

The couple get into their first serious fight (can you imagine how intimidated Remy might be, talking up to his muscular girlfriend?). Harsh words are spoken and things devolve from there. When Stella finally goes looking for Remy, she only finds his dad at home. And as her lust still hasn't diminished and he's the only male around, the little man is in for the ride of his life.

I'm quite proud of this sixth installment in this series, which features incredible hot NSFW scenes, beautiful graphics, sizzling dialogue and just awesome positions. Stella is big and beautiful and towers over both Remy and his father, with a self-confidence that... well, isn't so surprising for a girl as big and beautiful as she is.

Dive in for another amazing female muscle and read the next part of the adventures of one of the most beautiful goddesses in Amazonias. There's lifts, lapsitting, comparisons, romance, domination and much more. 

This series is all about realism, characters with depth, tension that builds up, plot and dialogue so believable that you really feel immersed in the story as if you were there...! I've spent a lot of effort on the graphics and storytelling. It's pure, subtle hotness mixed with sweet romance, and a lot of muscle and beauty!

115 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

Add to Wishlist