ضعف حجمك - الجزء الرابع

jstilton

يعيش ليتل ريمي وصديقته الكبيرة في كمال الأجسام ستيلا معًا ويستمتعان ، رغم أنهما يشعران بالإحباط أيضًا. ستيلا تحب أن تضع يديها على ريمي الصغير لكن ريمي تريد (تحتاج) إلى الانتظار. في هذه الأثناء ، تكبر ستيلا وتنمو ، ويصبح الإحباط غير محتمل.

ثم نقفز ونلتقي بالزوجين مرة أخرى في عيد ميلاد ستيلا الثامن عشر. الفتاة الكبيرة ، التي تقف الآن على ارتفاع ستة أقدام وعشرة أقدام ، مستعدة لتلقي هدية عيد ميلادها. لأول مرة ، يلعب الزوجان الشابان بلا حدود.

وبعد ذلك ، تظهر مشكلة غير متوقعة ...

في هذه الحلقة سوف تجد مصاعد مذهلة ، ستيلا جميلة نمت بشكل هائل ، لامعة ، عضلة أنثوية مثيرة للموت من أجلها ، والعبادة والسيطرة اللطيفة ، وكل شيء آخر تتوقعه من حارة. Amazonias رسوم متحركة.

أريد أن أكافئ القراء الذين لا يقفزون الآن فقط لأن هناك نموًا وعريًا ، لكنهم كانوا مع هذه القصة منذ البداية. إذا كنت قد اشتريت جميع الحلقات ، فاخذ الحرف الأول الذي تجده في الصفحة الرابعة من كل فيلم فكاهي ، وهذه المجموعة المكونة من أربعة أحرف هي رمز خصم يمنحك خصمًا قدره 4 يورو! 

تدور أحداث هذه السلسلة حول الواقعية ، والشخصيات ذات العمق ، والتوتر الذي يتراكم ، والمؤامرة والحوار بحيث تشعر أنك منغمس في القصة كما لو كنت هناك ...! لقد بذلت الكثير من الجهد على الرسومات ورواية القصص. إنه حرارة نقية وخفية ممزوجة بالرومانسية الحلوة والكثير من العضلات والجمال!

صفحات 106

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Twice your size - part 5

jstilton

Little Remy and his big female bodybuilder girlfriend Stella live together and are having fun, though they experience frustration too. Stella would love to put her hands on little Remy but Remy wants (needs) to wait. In the meantime, Stella grows and grows, and the frustration becomes intolerable.

Then we make a jump and meet the couple again on Stella's eighteenth birthday. The big musclegirl, now standing an incredible six feet ten, is ready to claim her birthday present. For the first time, the young couple plays without limits.

And then, an unexpected problem turns up...

In this episode you'll find amazing lifts, a beautiful Stella that has grown tremendously, gleaming, sexy female muscle to die for, worshipping and gentle domination, and everything else that you've come to expect from a hot Amazonias comic.

I want to reward the readers who are not just jumping in now that there's growth and nudity, but have been with this story since the beginning. If you have bought all episodes, take the first letter you find on the fourth page of each comic, and this four letter combination is a discount code that gives you € 4 off! 

This series is all about realism, characters with depth, tension that builds up, plot and dialogue so believable that you really feel immersed in the story as if you were there...! I've spent a lot of effort on the graphics and storytelling. It's pure, subtle hotness mixed with sweet romance, and a lot of muscle and beauty!

106 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

Add to Wishlist