ضعف حجمك - الجزء الرابع

jstilton

ذهب ريمي صامتًا (من باب المجاملة لوالده الصارم) وتشعر ستيلا بقلق شديد: هل أوقفته بطريقة ما؟ لا يمكنها أن تسكت الأصوات في رأسها وتذهب للركض ، وينتهي بها الأمر في منزل ريمي. هناك لديها مواجهة مع ... والد ريمي ...!

بمجرد العودة إلى المنزل ، حان الوقت لضرب الأوزان حقًا حتى تنمو ستيلا! إنها تستفيد بشكل إبداعي من ريمي الصغيرة لجعل تمارينها أكثر صرامة ، مما يجعل ريمي قريبة جدًا بحيث يمكنه - كما تقول - أن يشعر حرفياً أنها تنمو! 

ومع ذلك ، هناك محادثة جادة للغاية يحتاجها ريمي مع ستيلا - ويحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن الطريق. ريمي وستيلا ليس لديهما نفس الفكرة حول الوتيرة التي يجب أن تتطور بها علاقتهما المالية. هل سيجتازونها؟

 

يجلب لك هذا الكوميدي الرومانسية الجميلة ، ومشاهد الرفع ، وستيلا الواثقة من الناحية الجنسية ، والهيمنة والتخويف ، وعضلات أنثوية جميلة بما في ذلك عضلات الصدر والفخذين والعضلة ذات الرأسين ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

 

تدور أحداث هذه السلسلة حول الواقعية ، والشخصيات ذات العمق ، والتوتر الذي يتراكم ، والمؤامرة والحوار بحيث تشعر أنك منغمس في القصة كما لو كنت هناك ...! لقد بذلت الكثير من الجهد على الرسومات ورواية القصص. إنه حرارة نقية وخفية ممزوجة بالرومانسية الحلوة والكثير من العضلات والجمال!

صفحات 106

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Twice your size - part 4

jstilton

Remy's gone radio-silent (courtesy of his strict dad) and big musclegirl Stella is worried: has she turned him off somehow? She can't shut up the voices in her head and goes for a run, ending up at Remy's house. There she has a confrontation with... Remy's dad...!

Once back at home, it's time to really hit the weights so that Stella will grow! She makes creative use of little Remy to make her exercises tougher, keeping Remy so close that he can - as she says - almost literally feel her grow! 

There is, however, a very serious conversation Remy needs to have with Stella - and needs to get out of the way. Remy and Stella don't have the same idea about the pace at which their phyiscal relationship should develop. Will they get through it?

 

This comic brings you beautiful romance, lifting scenes, a sexily confident Stella, domination and intimidation, beautiful female muscles including pecs, thighs and biceps, and so much more!

 

This series is all about realism, characters with depth, tension that builds up, plot and dialogue so believable that you really feel immersed in the story as if you were there...! I've spent a lot of effort on the graphics and storytelling. It's pure, subtle hotness mixed with sweet romance, and a lot of muscle and beauty!

106 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

Add to Wishlist