ضعف حجمك - الجزء الرابع

jstilton

تسمح ستيلا لـ Tino باستكشاف عضلاتها بشكل أكبر ، وتشعر بمدى اختراق الحاجز بعد الحاجز في دفاعها. تشعر لاعبة كمال الأجسام الضخمة والرجل الصغير بالإثارة تمامًا من كل من حداثة الموقف ومعرفته. إلى أي مدى ستأخذ ستيلا المرتبكة الآن الأشياء؟

في غضون ذلك ، ريمي ، الذي لا يعرف ماذا يفعل ، يذهب إلى منزل والده حيث يواجه عشيقة والده! تستجوب الفتاة العضلية الرائعة كندرا ريمي حول علاقته مع ستيلا ، وهي تعلم كيف يتشارك الأب والابن في نفس الشوائب. ثم قامت بتعليم ريمي شيئًا أو شيئين عن العبادة وعلم النفس لدى الفتيات العضليات.

بعد ذلك ، وصلنا إلى كندرا وهو يعمل والد ريمي في مشهد رائع من NSFW ، حيث يفعل الأب ما تحبه لاعبة كمال الأجسام الشابة. ستجد ما هو هذا.

أخيرًا ، تحتاج ستيلا بشكل عاجل إلى التحدث إلى شخص ما ، وتأتي سيندي الجميلة لإنقاذها ...

تتضمن هذه الحلقة عبادة العضلات ، ورفعها وحملها ، والانثناء أمام المرآة ، والمقارنات ، ومآثر القوة ، والسيطرة ، والمقص ، والرضاعة الطبيعية ، والمصارعة ، وغير ذلك الكثير ...

تدور أحداث هذه السلسلة حول الواقعية ، والشخصيات ذات العمق ، والتوتر الذي يتراكم ، والمؤامرة والحوار بحيث تشعر أنك منغمس في القصة كما لو كنت هناك ...! لقد بذلت الكثير من الجهد على الرسومات ورواية القصص. إنه حرارة نقية وخفية ممزوجة بالرومانسية الحلوة والكثير من العضلات والجمال!

صفحات 114

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Twice your size - part 10

jstilton

Stella allows Tino to explore her muscles further, and feels how barrier after barrier in her defense is being breached. The huge female bodybuilder and the tiny man feel entirely aroused by both the newness and the familiarity of the situation. How far will the by now quite confused Stella take things?

In the meantime, Remy, not knowing what else to do, goes to his dad's home where he encounters his dad's... mistress! The wonderful musclegirl Kendra interrogates Remy about his relationship with Stella, knowing how dad and son share the same kink. She then teaches Remy a thing or two about worshipping and the psychology of musclegirls.

After that, we get to see Kendra work Remy's dad in a superhot NSFW scene, where daddy does what the young female bodybuilder loves most. You'll find out what that is.

Finally, Stella urgently needs to talk to someone, and beatiful Cindy comes to her rescue...

This episode contains muscle worship, lift and carry, flexing in front of the mirror, comparisons, feats of strength, domination, scissoring, breastfeeding, wrestling, and so much more...

This series is all about realism, characters with depth, tension that builds up, plot and dialogue so believable that you really feel immersed in the story as if you were there...! I've spent a lot of effort on the graphics and storytelling. It's pure, subtle hotness mixed with sweet romance, and a lot of muscle and beauty!

114 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

Add to Wishlist