العروس - الجزء الثاني

jstilton

شيء ما حصل! يبدأ هذا الفصل مع زرينكا لاعبة كمال الأجسام الجميلة التي يبلغ طولها سبعة أقدام وأربعة أقدام وهي تقلق بقلق بشأن جيم في المستشفى. لقد كانت فتاة غبية ، كما تعتقد ، وتتابع الأحداث التي وقعت في وقت متأخر من بعد الظهر.

حققت Zrinka الكثير من التقدم ، وأصبحت أقل خجلًا بشكل تدريجي ، ونراها وجيم ينخرطان في المزيد والمزيد من الأعمال الصريحة ، حيث يشجع Jim Zrinka على تأكيد نفسها (والسيطرة عليه) ، بينما تتمتع Jim بقوتها الهائلة وحجمها وجمالها . هناك الكثير من الرفع ، والحضن ، والرمي حتى ... تمكن جيم من إثارة زرينكا ، وتصبح الأمور خارجة عن السيطرة ...

هذه قصة رومانسية مع عملاق لطيف ومخلصها الأقصر بكثير. تتميز هذه الحلقة بلقطات مقارنة مذهلة ، والرومانسية ، والمصاعد (بما في ذلك المصاعد العلوية) ، والسيطرة اللطيفة ، والرمي ، وعبادة العضلات ، وبعض مشاهد NSFW ... هناك الكثير من العضلات ، والكثير من الجمال ، والكثير من الإثارة في هذا الكوميدي الذي ليس لدي شك في أنك ستستمتع بلعبة f * ck خارجها :-)

صفحات 119

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!

 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

The Bride - part 3

jstilton

Something happened! This chapter starts with beautiful seven feet four tall female bodybuilder Zrinka worrying nervously about Jim at the hospital. She's been a stupid girl, she thinks, and goes over the events of the late afternoon.

Zrinka had made a lot of progress, getting progressively less shy, and we see her and Jim engage in more and more explicit acts, where Jim encourages Zrinka to assert herself (and dominate him), while Jim enjoys her enormous power, size and beauty. There's a lot of lifting, cuddling, throwing around until... Jim manages to overexcite Zrinka and things get a little out of hand...

This is a romantic story with a gentle giantess and her much shorter savior. This episode features amazing comparison shots, romance, lifts (including overhead lifts), gentle domination, throws, muscle worship, and quite some NSFW scenes... There's so much muscle, so much beauty, so much hotness in this comic that I have no doubt you'll enjoy the f*ck out of it :-)

119 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!

 

Add to Wishlist