صديقتي تانيا - الجزء الخامس

كيرت لوجان

توضع علاقة `` تيم '' و''تانيا '' على المحك النهائي بعد أن وضعت أخوات `` تانيا '' الشقيقتان `` تيم '' في سيناريو غير مربح. كان الصبي قد مر في السابق بلحظة جنسية شديدة مع والدة تانيا ولكن كان هناك سطر لم تتخطاه المرأة الأكبر سناً والأكثر حكمة وسعادة. هل ستتمكن أخت تانيا الشابة ، العزباء والقرنية من ممارسة نفس ضبط النفس؟

شاهد التفاعل بين Tim و Vivian ، وشاهد كيف تتعامل تانيا مع الموقف الصادم الذي يتكشف أمام عينيها. محاطًا بأمازون عضلي طويل القامة ومن الواضح أنهم أقوى منه بشكل كبير ، هل سيتمكن تيم من الخروج من الموقف بقطعة واحدة؟

يعرض هذا الفصل هيمنة الإناث ، والمآثر الرائعة لقوة الإناث (لعشاق القوة الخارقة!) ، والجنس ، والعدوان الأنثوي المثير ، وبعض الاختلافات في الحجم الأكثر تطرفًا في أي وقت مضى. Amazonias كوميدي ، مواقف رفع وتحمل ، وجرعة صحية من الدراما.



صفحات 101

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!

حفظ لوقت لاحق

My girlfriend Tania - part 3

Kurt Logan

Tim and Tania's relationship is put to the ultimate test after Tania's mischievous gigantic sisters place Tim in a no-win scenario. The boy had previously experienced a sexually intense moment with Tania's mother but there was a line that the older, wiser and happily married woman did not cross. Will Tania's young, single and horny sister be able to exercise the same restraint?

Watch the interaction between Tim and Vivian, and see how Tania handles the shocking situation which unfolds before her eyes. Surrounded by tall muscular amazons who are clearly exponentially stronger than him, will Tim be able to walk out of the situation in one piece?

This chapter features female domination, fantastic feats of female strength (for the lovers of superhuman power!), sex, exciting female aggression, some of the most extreme size differences ever in an Amazonias comic, lift and carry situations, and a healthy dose of drama.



101 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!

Add to Wishlist