صديقتي تانيا - الجزء الخامس

كيرت لوجان

تيم هو طالب في المرحلة الثانوية ، بلغ 18 عامًا للتو ، إنه أسعد رجل على قيد الحياة ، لأنه بدأ مؤخرًا علاقة مع تانيا ، الأمازون الشاهقة في مثل عمره. لقد كانا أصدقاء لفترة من الوقت ، لكن علاقتهما الرومانسية جديدة جدًا. 

في هذا الفصل الأول ، نتعرف على الشخصيات الرئيسية ، ونرى كيف يستمتعون ببعضهم البعض وأجساد بعضهم البعض الكبيرة - المقارنات مثيرة للإعجاب ، تانيا طويلة جدًا! 

على الرغم من أن تانيا ليست الأنثى الوحيدة في عائلتها - في الواقع ، كل شخص لديه عضلات كبيرة مثلها. حتى أختها الأصغر ميغان ، التي لديها مشكلة صغيرة في علاقة تيم وتانيا وتخشى أن تفلت أختها منها. ولذا تحاول "إقناع" تيم الصغير بالابتعاد عن تانيا ...

مع هذا الكوميدي ، نرحب بفنان جديد آخر Amazonias! إنه يتميز ، كما هو الحال دائمًا بالطبع ، عضلات أنثوية رائعة ، ومقارنات رائعة ، ونساء مثيرات ، وحمل وحمل ، وبعض الإثارة بين الفتاة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير! 

صفحات 105

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!

حفظ لوقت لاحق

My girlfriend Tania - part 1

Kurt Logan

Tim is a senior high school student, who just turned 18. He's the luckiest man alive, because he recently started a relationship with Tania, a towering amazon his age. They have been friends for a while, but their romantic relationship is very new. 

In this first chapter, we are introduced to the main characters, and see how they are enjoying each other and each other's big bodies - the comparisons are impressive, Tania is very tall! 

Tania isn't the only muscular female in her family though - in fact, everyone sports big muscles like her. Even her smaller sister Megan, who has a bit of a problem with Tim and Tania's relationship and fears that her sister is slipping away from her. And so she tries to "convince" little Tim to stay away from Tania...

With this comic, we're welcoming another new artist to Amazonias! It features, as always of course, great female muscle, wonderful comparisons, sexy women, lift-and-carry, some girl-on-girl action, and much more! 

105 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!