العضلات في الأسرة - الفصل الأول

jstilton

الفصل السادس: الاستسلام 

لقد كانت ليلة رائعة ، واستيقظ ليون منها منهكًا ، لكنه أكثر رصانة. يدرك أنه إذا أراد حياة لنفسه ، فسيتعين عليه الهروب من قبضة هانا وهيلي عليه الآن. هم خياله النهائي ، أكبر ، أقوى ، أكثر قوة ، ومهيمن بشكل لذيذ. الجو حار بشكل لا يصدق ، لكن أين يترك ليو؟

عندما يخبر ليو والده أنه يريد الالتحاق ببرنامج جامعي في سان فرانسيسكو لمدة ثلاثة فصول دراسية ، كانت هانا موجودة لسماع ذلك. إنها تعترف مع هيلي وتواجه الفتيات العضليات معًا ليون. خطت هانا خطوة أبعد مما فعلت في المرة السابقة ...

في وقت لاحق من تلك الليلة ، بعد اكتمال سيطرة الأخت ، يتصارع ليون مع نفسه ، ويصاب بالجنون. أخيرًا ذهب إلى غرفة هايلي لأنه لا يستطيع تحملها بعد الآن ...

يعرض هذا الفصل الفتاتين العضليتين الجميلتين في ملابس رائعة ، والمقارنات بينهما وبين ليون ، والكثير من الهيمنة الجسدية واللعب العقلي ، والرفع ، والحمل ، والثني ، والعلاقة الحميمة القسرية ، والساق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

Muscles in the Family عبارة عن سلسلة طويلة لنمو عضلات الأنثى تحكي قصة فتاتين ترغبان في التكاثر لصبي واحد. هانا وهيلي ، ابتداءً من سن الثالثة عشرة والثانية عشرة على التوالي ، لديهما سحق على ليون. ليون من أم وأب مختلفين ، لكنهما يعيشان معًا منذ أن اجتمعت هانا ووالدتها مع والد ليون. لجميع الأغراض العملية ، فهم أشقاء.

صفحات 109

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

لا توجد شخصيات عارية أو تشارك في عمل الكبار عندما يكونون قاصرين.

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Muscles in the Family - chapter 6

jstilton

Chapter 6: Surrender 

It's been an incredible night, and Leon wakes up from it exhausted, but more sober-headed. He realizes that if he wants a life for himself, he'll have to escape from the hold Hannah and Hailey now have over him. They are his ultimate fantasy, bigger, stronger, more muscular, and deliciously dominant. It's incredibly hot, but where does it leave Leo?

When Leo tells his dad that he wants to take a university program in San Francisco for three semesters, Hannah is there to hear it. She confers with Hailey and together the musclegirls confront Leon. Hannah takes one step further than she did last time...

Later that night, after the sister's domination is even more complete, Leon is wrestling with himself, going crazy. Finally he goes to Hailey's room because he can't take it anymore...

This chapter features the two beautiful musclegirls in wonderful outfits, comparisons between them and Leon, a lot of physical domination and mental play, lifts, holds, flexing, forced intimacy, leg and much more!

Muscles in the Family is a long female muscle growth series that tells the story of two girls who want to get bigger for one boy. Hannah and Hailey, starting out at thirteen and twelve years old respectively, have a crush on Leon. Leon is from a different mom and dad, but they have been living together ever since Hannah and Hailey's mom got together with Leon's dad. For all practical purposes, they're siblings.

109 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

No characters are nude or participate in adult action when they are minors.

Add to Wishlist