العضلات في الأسرة - الفصل الأول

jstilton

الفصل الرابع: البنات وأولادهن 

الفتيات الصغيرات يكبرن. بلغ كل من هانا وهيلي سن الثامنة عشرة في هذا الفصل وأنت تعرف ماذا يعني ذلك. نعم، هذا! وأيضًا: أنها أكبر بكثير من ذي قبل (على الرغم من أنها ستصبح أكبر بكثير).

تعثر كل من الأختين على وقتها للحصول على ليون ، وتجد كل واحدة من الأختين ولدها للعب معه. هانا هي لاعب كمال الأجسام جاغو ، وهو أكبر من هانا (في الوقت الحالي) ، لكنه أقصر. هانا تضايقه وتتحداه. كلاهما في مفاجأة.

ولد هايلي هو زميلتها الصغيرة جدًا في المدرسة فرانكي ، الذي يقوم بالأعمال المدرسية لها مقابل ... قربها من جسد هايليز الساخن الرائع. في هذا الفصل ، نرى كيف يتعامل هيلي مع الطفل الصغير بطريقة رائعة ، ويتغلب عليه ويهيمن عليه بسهولة وغرور لا يصدقان.

مع نمو لاعبات كمال الأجسام الشابات ، تزداد ثقتهن بذلك. تقترب هانا من ليون (ويمكنك أن تأخذ ذلك حرفيًا تمامًا) ، وعندما أحضر ليون صديقته إلى المنزل ، توضح لهم هيلي أنها ليست سعيدة للغاية.

يعرض هذا الفصل مقارنات ، مصارعة ، ترهيب وسيطرة ، رفع ، أول مشاهد NSFW مع كل من الفتيات ، عبادة الثدي والعضلات ، رمي جميل ، والمزيد ...

Muscles in the Family عبارة عن سلسلة طويلة لنمو عضلات الأنثى تحكي قصة فتاتين ترغبان في التكاثر لصبي واحد. هانا وهيلي ، ابتداءً من سن الثالثة عشرة والثانية عشرة على التوالي ، لديهما سحق على ليون. ليون من أم وأب مختلفين ، لكنهما يعيشان معًا منذ أن اجتمعت هانا ووالدتها مع والد ليون. لجميع الأغراض العملية ، فهم أشقاء.

صفحات 130

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

لا توجد شخصيات عارية أو تشارك في عمل الكبار عندما يكونون قاصرين.

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Muscles in the Family - chapter 4

jstilton

Chapter 4: Girls and their boys 

Little girls grow big. Hannah and Hailey have both reached the age of eighteen in this chapter and you know what that means. Yes, that! And also: that they're a lot bigger than before (even though they will get a lot bigger still).

Biding their time to get their hands on Leon, each of the sisters finds their own boy to play with. Hannah's is the bodybuilder Jago, who is bigger than Hannah (for now), but shorter. Hannah teases him for it and challenges him. They are both in for a surprise.

Hailey's boy is her very small schoolmate Frankie, who does schoolwork for her in return for... proximity to Haileys gorgeously hot body. In this chapter we see how Hailey mandhandles the little boy in a sublime way, overpowering and dominating him with incredible ease and cockiness.

As the young female bodybuilders grow, so grows their confidence. Hannah gets closer to Leon (and you can take that quite literally), and when Leon brings a female friend home, Hailey makes them clear that she's none too happy.

This chapter features comparisons, wrestling, intimidation and domination, lifting, the first NSFW scenes with both girls, boob- and muscle worship, a beautiful throw, and more...

Muscles in the Family is a long female muscle growth series that tells the story of two girls who want to get bigger for one boy. Hannah and Hailey, starting out at thirteen and twelve years old respectively, have a crush on Leon. Leon is from a different mom and dad, but they have been living together ever since Hannah and Hailey's mom got together with Leon's dad. For all practical purposes, they're siblings.

130 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

No characters are nude or participate in adult action when they are minors.

Add to Wishlist