العضلات في الأسرة - الفصل الأول

jstilton

الفصل الثامن: ليلة حنة

هانا تزور ليون المرهق في غرفته. حان دورها ، ليلتها ، وستفعل معه كل ما تريده. كما سترون ، سيشمل ذلك الكثير من المصاعد: بيديها فقط ، على حجرها ، على كتفها ، في رقبتها ، تحتضن ... سمها ما شئت ، هانا ترفعه.

تشعر الفتاة الكبيرة أن ليون مشتت ، وتجعله يعترف بأنه كان مع صديقته السابقة بيث خلال النهار. هذا لا يعجب هانا ، وهي تفكر في شيء ينتقم منه. ومع ذلك ، الاستماع عند الباب مايكل. يتدخل ، واستدعت هانا هيلي لرعايته ، بينما ستواصل مع ليون.

يحتوي هذا الفصل ، كما ذكرنا ، على بعض المصاعد الرائعة ، والسيطرة والإذلال ، والعمل اليدوي اليدوي ، والركض ، والتقبيل القسري ، وخنق الثدي الكبير ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

Muscles in the Family عبارة عن سلسلة طويلة لنمو عضلات الأنثى تحكي قصة فتاتين ترغبان في التكاثر لصبي واحد. هانا وهيلي ، ابتداءً من سن الثالثة عشرة والثانية عشرة على التوالي ، لديهما سحق على ليون. ليون من أم وأب مختلفين ، لكنهما يعيشان معًا منذ أن اجتمعت هانا ووالدتها مع والد ليون. لجميع الأغراض العملية ، فهم أشقاء.

صفحات 121

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 


حفظ لوقت لاحق

Muscles in the Family - chapter 10

jstilton

Chapter 8: Hannah's night

An exhausted Leon is visited by Hannah in his room. It's her turn, her night, and she's going to do everything she wants with him. As you'll see, that will include a lot of lifts: with just her hands, on her lap, on her shoulder, in her neck, cradling... You name it, Hannah lifts it.

The big musclegirl feels that Leon is distracted, however, and makes him confess that he's been with his ex-girlfriend Beth during the day. That is not to Hannah's liking, and she thinks of something in revenge. However, listening at the door is Michael. He interferes, and Hannah summons Hailey to take care of him, while she will proceed with Leon.

This chapter features, as mentioned, some awesome lifts, domination and humiliation, a aerial hand job, lapsitting, forced kissing, big smothering boobs, and so much more!

Muscles in the Family is a long female muscle growth series that tells the story of two girls who want to get bigger for one boy. Hannah and Hailey, starting out at thirteen and twelve years old respectively, have a crush on Leon. Leon is from a different mom and dad, but they have been living together ever since Hannah and Hailey's mom got together with Leon's dad. For all practical purposes, they're siblings.

121 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 


Add to Wishlist