سحق العضلات - الجزء الثاني

lecter38

مرة أخرى ، يجلب لنا المحاضر 38 شخصيات مثيرة جديدة ومألوفة في هذا الجزء الرابع من سلسلة Muscle Crush المذهلة. 

في الفئة الأولى تنتمي الفتاتان الصغيرتان سكاي وصديقتها بارب. إنها كبيرة وقوية وعضلية ومتعرجة. وبينما يتحدثون عن غزواتهم ، رصدهم جابر ، جارهم الأسود الأكبر سنًا. تجلب الفتيات السيد جابر إلى محادثتهن (حرفيًا) ويستمتعن بمقارنة أجسادهن الكبيرة بجسمه الصغير.

بعد ذلك ، ننتقل إلى بريدجيت ، التي تحمل تيم وليلي إلى غرفة نوم تيم وستستمتع ببعض المرح مع كليهما في نفس الوقت. ترفعها لاعبة كمال الأجسام الكبيرة ، وتلقي بها حولها ، وتجعلها ترضيها من الأمام والخلف. إنها وليمة للعيون!

أخيرًا ، وجدنا روب وصديقته العملاقة والرائعة جيني يمشيان على السيدة كيم ، التي لا تزال تستعرض أمام ستيفن. وسرعان ما انضم إليهم جيني وتيم ، ومن المقترح مباراة مصارعة: جيني ستقاتل الثلاثة في نفس الوقت! تتبع بعض المشاهد المثيرة بشكل لا يصدق ، والتي يجب رؤيتها حتى يتم تصديقها!

صفحات 117

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!

 (C) Amazonias 2022

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Muscle Crush - part 4

lecter38

Once again lecter38 brings us both new and familiar sexy characters in this fourth part of the incredible Muscle Crush series. 

In the first category belong the two buxom young girls Skye and her friend Barb. They're big, strong, muscular and curvy. As they talk about their conquests, they are spotted by Mr Gaber, their older black neighbour. The girls bring Mr Gaber into their conversation (literally) and have some fun comparing their big bodies with his little one.

Next, we switch to Bridget, who is carrying Tim and Lilly to Tim's bedroom and is going to have some great fun with both of them at the same time. The big female bodybuilder lifts them, throws them around, makes them please her front and back. It's a feast to the eyes!

Finally, we find Rob and his gigantic and cute girlfriend Jenny walking in on Ms Kim, who is still showing off to Steven. They are soon joined by Jenny and Tim, and a wrestling match is proposed: Jenny will fight the three guys at the same time! Some incredibly sexy scenes follow, that have to be seen to be believed!

117 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!

 (c) Amazonias 2022

Add to Wishlist