كيمياء العضلات - الجزء الثاني

ديفين شادو

كتاب هزلي جديد لنمو العضلات من تأليف مؤلف جديد 

يمكن أن يكون الحب صعبًا ولكنه يكون أصعب عندما يكون من تحب ... في حالة حب مع شخص آخر.
ميندي هي طالبة جامعية نموذجية لديها مشكلة فريدة. إنها تحب صديقتها المقربة سكوت. كما لو أن هذا ليس صعبًا بما فيه الكفاية ، فهو يحب رفيقتها الرياضية الطويلة في الغرفة. بعد أن سئمت من الجلوس في الصف الأمامي لإغراق شخص آخر ، لجأت إلى أستاذ الكيمياء للحصول على الراحة.

في لحظة من اليأس ، تخاطر ميندي بشكل خطير لجذب انتباه سكوت والتأثيرات لا تقل عن كونها مذهلة. تنمو ميندي لتصبح لاعبة كمال أجسام كبيرة ذات عضلات ضخمة ، فهل سيكون ذلك كافيًا لجعل سكوت تلاحظها أخيرًا بالطريقة التي كانت تأملها دائمًا؟

At Amazonias، يسعدنا الترحيب بالفنانة الجديدة Devin Shadow (المزيد من أعمالها في ddcreationz.com). يتميز هذا الكوميدي بحوار مفعم بالحيوية ومتألق وشخصيات يمكن تصديقها ومثيرة ونمو عضلات الإناث (والوعد بالمزيد منه!) وغير ذلك الكثير. 

صفحات 114

 

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!

 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Muscle Chemistry - part 1

Devin Shadow

A new female musclegrowth comic by a new author 

Love can be hard but it's harder when the one you love... is in love with someone else.
Mindy is a typical college student with a unique problem. She's in love with her best friend Scott. As if that's not difficult enough, he's in love with her tall, athletic room mate. Tired of having a front row seat to him lavishing affection on someone else, she turns to her chemistry professor for comfort.

In a moment of desperation, Mindy takes a dangerous risk to get Scott's attention and the effects are nothing short of astounding. Mindy grows into a big female bodybuilder with huge muscles, Will that be enough to get Scott to finally notice her in the way she's always hoped?

At Amazonias, we're happy to welcome new artist Devin Shadow (more of her work at ddcreationz.com). This comic features lively, sparkling dialogue, believable and sexy characters, female muscle growth (and the promise of more of it!), and a lot more. 

114 pages

 

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!

 

Add to Wishlist