قنابل العضلات 8: مدرب ميندي

كيرت لوجان

في هذه الحلقة من سلسلة Muscle Bombshells المثيرة لـ Kurt Logan ، أصبحت Mindy لاعبة كمال الأجسام السوداء المذهلة والضخمة هي النجمة مرة أخرى. كان صديقها إد قد أخدع من قبل نفسه في مواجهة الرجل الأكثر مهارة. لا تحب ميندي أن ترى صديقها يخسر - على الأقل ليس ضد أي شخص آخر غيرها. ولذا قررت أن تعلمه بعض حركات المصارعة.

المرأة القوية السوداء هي معلمة جيدة ، لكن تلميذتها لديها عيون أكثر على جسدها المذهل - بما في ذلك مؤخرتها الكبيرة - أكثر من أي شيء آخر. وعندما يأخذ الأمور على محمل الجد أخيرًا ، اتضح - مفاجأة مفاجئة - أن فرق الوزن كبير جدًا.

لحسن الحظ ، عندما تصبح الأمور شديدة السخونة في الغرفة ، تخلع ميندي ملابسها وتظهر أثداءها الرائعة ، ولديها جلسة مختلفة مع إد ...

يمكن قراءة هذه الحلقة الساخنة من سلسلة Muscle Bombshell من تلقاء نفسها تمامًا. بصرف النظر عن إحدى البطلات السود القلائل في Amazonias، يتميز بمقارنات مذهلة ، مصاعد ، مشهد ساخن من NSFW ، هيمنة لطيفة للغاية ، رومانسية ، مصارعة ، مص أصابع القدم ، الجلوس على الوجه ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

صفحات 105


الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!


(ج) 2022

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Muscle Bombshells 8: Coach Mindy

Kurt Logan

In this episode of Kurt Logan's sexy Muscle Bombshells series, the amazing and huge black bodybuilder Mindy is once more the star. Her boyfriend Ed had previously made a fool of himself taking on the much more skilled Guy. Mindy doesn't like to see her boyfriend lose - at least not against anyone else but her. And so she's decided to teach him some wrestling moves.

The huge black musclewoman is a good teacher, but her student has more eyes for her amazing body - including her big ass - than anything else. And when he finally takes things seriously, it turns out - surprise surprise - that the weight difference is just a little bit too big.

Fortunately, when things get too hot in the room, Mindy takes off her clothes and, showing her magnificent boobs, has a different kind of session with Ed...

This hot episode of the Muscle Bombshell series can perfectly be read on its own. Apart from one of the few black heroines in Amazonias, it features amazing comparisons, lifts, a steaming hot NSFW scene, very gentle domination, romance, wrestling, toe-sucking, face sitting, and a whole lot more!

105 pages


Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!


(c) 2022

Add to Wishlist