Muscle Bombshells 8: Entraîneur Mindy

Kurt Logan

Dans cet épisode de la série sexy Muscle Bombshells de Kurt Logan, l'incroyable et énorme bodybuilder noir Mindy est une fois de plus la star. Son petit ami Ed s'était déjà ridiculisé en affrontant le gars beaucoup plus talentueux. Mindy n'aime pas voir son petit ami perdre - du moins pas contre quelqu'un d'autre qu'elle. Elle a donc décidé de lui apprendre quelques mouvements de lutte.

L'énorme musclewoman noire est une bonne enseignante, mais son élève a plus d'yeux pour son corps incroyable - y compris son gros cul - qu'autre chose. Et quand il prend enfin les choses au sérieux, il s'avère - surprise surprise - que la différence de poids est juste un peu trop grande.

Heureusement, quand il fait trop chaud dans la pièce, Mindy se déshabille et, montrant ses magnifiques seins, a une séance d'un autre genre avec Ed...

Cet épisode torride de la série Muscle Bombshell se lit parfaitement tout seul. Hormis l'une des rares héroïnes noires de Amazonias, il propose des comparaisons étonnantes, des ascenseurs, une scène NSFW torride, une domination très douce, de la romance, de la lutte, de la succion d'orteils, de la séance de visage et bien plus encore!

105 pages


Abonnez-vous à la Amazonias Newsletter pour des coupons hebdomadaires, des nouvelles et des cadeaux!


(C) 2022

Ajouter à mes favoris

Muscle Bombshells 8: Coach Mindy

Kurt Logan

In this episode of Kurt Logan's sexy Muscle Bombshells series, the amazing and huge black bodybuilder Mindy is once more the star. Her boyfriend Ed had previously made a fool of himself taking on the much more skilled Guy. Mindy doesn't like to see her boyfriend lose - at least not against anyone else but her. And so she's decided to teach him some wrestling moves.

The huge black musclewoman is a good teacher, but her student has more eyes for her amazing body - including her big ass - than anything else. And when he finally takes things seriously, it turns out - surprise surprise - that the weight difference is just a little bit too big.

Fortunately, when things get too hot in the room, Mindy takes off her clothes and, showing her magnificent boobs, has a different kind of session with Ed...

This hot episode of the Muscle Bombshell series can perfectly be read on its own. Apart from one of the few black heroines in Amazonias, it features amazing comparisons, lifts, a steaming hot NSFW scene, very gentle domination, romance, wrestling, toe-sucking, face sitting, and a whole lot more!

105 pages


Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!


(c) 2022

Add to Wishlist