قنابل العضلات 5: ميندي ضخمة

كيرت لوجان

سابقًا في سلسلة Muscle Bombshells ، التقينا لفترة وجيزة مع Ed و Mindy خلال مباراة مصارعة مختلطة غير متساوية. استمرت المباراة بضع ثوانٍ فقط وانتهى الأمر بالشاب منبسطًا على السجادة ، وكان الأمازون الضخم يجلس فوقه. 

في هذا العدد ، نعود إلى تلك اللحظة ونشاهد ما يحدث بعد ذلك ، بين الأمازون ميندي المثير ، العملاق ، من خشب الأبنوس ، الذي يتميز بالقوة ، والمرح ، والحس ، والسيطرة أحيانًا ، والخاضع أحيانًا ، والمحبة واللطيفة للغاية (معظم الوقت) . سنشهد هذه الشخصيات تقترب بسرعة (وفي الواقع جدا قريب) معًا ، يستكشفون أجساد بعضهم البعض كما لو لم يكن هناك غد.

ميندي هي أول أمازون أسود في دور قيادي ، ويا ​​لها من امرأة: طويلة بشكل لا يصدق ، ومثيرة ، ومنحوتة ، وبشرة رائعة ووجه رائع. تحتوي هذه القصة على مقارنات مذهلة في الحجم ، ومآثر القوة الأنثوية ، وعبادة العضلات ، والرفع والحمل بطرق مختلفة ، ومشهد حوض الاستحمام الساخن المثير ، والبيكيني الصغير وغير ذلك الكثير!

صفحات 114


الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Muscle Bombshells 5: Massive Mindy

Kurt Logan

Previously in the Muscle Bombshells series, we briefly met Ed and Mindy during a very uneven mixed wrestling match. The bout lasted only a few seconds and the young man ended up flat on the mat, with the massive amazon sitting on top of him. 

In this issue we go back to that moment and watch what happens afterward, between the sexy, gigantic, ebony amazon Mindy, who is strong, playful, sensual, sometimes dominant, sometimes submissive, and very loving and gentle (most of the time). We'll witness these characters getting quickly closer (and indeed very close) together, exploring each other's bodies as if there were no tomorrow.

Mindy is the first black amazon in a leading role, and what a woman she is: incredibly tall, sexy, sculpted, with gorgeous skin and a wonderful face. This story contains amazing size comparisons, feats of female strength, muscle worship, lift and carry and different ways, a sexy hot tub scene, tiny bikinis and much more!

114 pages


Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!

Add to Wishlist