مغامرات كلية ميغان - الجزء 2

كيرت لوجان

تعلم لاعبة كمال الأجسام الشابة ميغان أن هناك طلبًا كبيرًا على محتوى هيمنة الإناث في حرم كليتها وفي المدينة بشكل عام. التفكير في أنه قد يكون شيئًا ممتعًا تخبر أصدقاءها أنها مهتمة بتجربته. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد شريكها في السكن وأصدقائها أنه ليس من طبيعة ميغان أن تكون سيدة مسيطرة. هل ستتمكن ميغان من إحضارهم إلى أفكار مختلفة عنها؟

في هذه الحلقة أيضًا ، علمنا أن منافسة ميغان ، لاعبة كمال الأجسام الأخرى إيلي ، كانت تواجه مشكلة في الحصول على قناة الهيمنة الخاصة بها بعد أن بدأت ميغان في حماية ليزلي. الفتاة اللئيمة والهائلة مستعدة لفعل أي شيء لإعادة ليزلي أمام الكاميرا وعند قدميها. نتعرف أيضًا على كين ، وهو مدرس فنون قتالية شاب لديه مدرسة بالقرب من جامعة ميغان وقد أحدث انطباعًا كبيرًا عن الشابة (يبدو أنه معجب جدًا بها أيضًا).

هذا الكوميدي له الكثير من الخير لمحبي الهيمنة الأنثوية اللطيفة والأكثر قسوة: E.يتناقض إجبار llie الوحشي لرعاياها على العبودية بشكل جيد مع ميغان الجنسي الذي يجبر صغارها على الخضوع. أحدهما يعمل بالخوف والألم ، والآخر بالرهبة والرغبة. كلاهما ، بالطبع ، ينطوي على الكثير من العضلات الأنثوية المثيرة والقوة المذهلة!

الكثير من مشاهد NSFW في هذا الكوميدي الرائع لكورت لوجان!

صفحات 113


الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Megan's College Adventure - part 2

Kurt Logan

Young female bodybuilder Megan learns there is high demand for female domination content on her college campus and in the city in general. Thinking it might be something fun she tells her friends she is interested into trying it. Her roommate and friends, however, believe it's not in kind Megan’s nature to be a dominatrix. Will Megan be able to bring them to different ideas about her?

Also in this episode, we learn that Megan’s rival, the other female bodybuilder Ellie, has been having trouble getting her own domination channel going after Megan began protecting Leslie. The mean and massive girl is willing to do anything to get Leslie back in front of a camera and at her feet. We also get introduced to Ken, a young martial arts instructor who has a school near Megan’s university and has caused quite an impression on the young woman (he seems very impressed by her as well).

This comic has lots of goodness for fans of both gentle and more cruel female domination:  Ellie’s brutal forcing of her subjects into servitude contrasts nicely with Megan’s sexual compelling her little ones into submission. One works with fear and pain, the other with awe and desire. Both, of course, involve a lot of juicy female muscle and awe-inspiring strength!

Lots of NSFW scenes in this marvelous comic by Kurt Logan!

113 pages


Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!

Add to Wishlist