كاتي - الجزء 9

jstilton

كاتي هي قصة ملحمية لفتاة صغيرة تكتشف أنها تحب العضلات والقوة والقوة. إنها تختبر عداء والدها ، وتجد الحب في شخص ناثان الصغير ، والصداقة مع زميلتها أنجيلا عملاق كمال الأجسام.

تلعب أنجيلا الضخمة مع توم على سريرها ، وتخيف الرجل الصغير الجحيم. نراها تنثني ، ونستخدم وزنًا ، ونمنح توم بعض المتعة. بعد ذلك ، تقوم بالإبلاغ عبر الهاتف إلى كاتي ، التي تقوم ببعض التمارين في ملابس ضيقة. يبدو أن موقف أنجيلا المهيمن يتراجع قليلاً عن كاتي ، التي تخيف والدها لفترة وجيزة عندما يدخل.
في اليوم التالي ، انضممنا إلى كاتي وناثان في نزهة على الرصيف ، حيث تصطدم بذراع لاعب كمال أجسام ذكرًا للحصول على عصا سيلفي ، ولديها جلسة رفع وصور سيلفي مع ناثان. في طريق العودة ، ادخل إلى كوخ الشاطئ ، حيث سيكون لديهم المزيد من الخصوصية ...


تم إجراء تسلسل لـ Katie على www.lhart.com ، ويتم عرضها الآن في Amazonias.net لأول مرة. إنها قصتي الشخصية المفضلة ، وما زالت مستمرة. سأقدم فصولًا جديدة هنا بانتظام. تقدمت هذه القصة على مدى عدة أشهر (وما زالت تتقدم) ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مهاراتي ، لذلك سترى أن التطور ينعكس في الصور ، والتي أعتقد أنها أفضل وأفضل ...

ملف PDF من 129 صفحة.

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للحصول على كاريكاتير مجاني وكوبونات أسبوعية وأخبار و أكثر من!

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Katie - part 9


Katie is the epic story of a young girl discovering that she loves muscles, strength, and power. She experiences the antagonism of her dad, she finds love in the person of small Nathan, and friendship with fellow bodybuilding giantess Angela.

The massive Angela plays around with Tom on her bed, intimidating the hell out of the little guy. We see her flex, use a weight, and give tom some pleasure. Afterwards, she reports by phone to Katie, who is doing some exercises in skimpy clothing. Angela's dominating attitude seems to rub off a bit on Katie, who briefly intimidates her dad when he enters.
The next day, we join Katie and Nathan on a walk on the pier, where she armwrestles a male bodybuilder for a selfie stick, and has a lifting & selfie session with Nathan. On the way back, the enter a beach cabin, where they'll have some more privacy...

Katie has been serialized on www.lhart.com, and is now being offered at Amazonias.net for the first time. It is my personal favorite story, and is still running. I will provide new chapters here regularly. This story progressed over many months (and is still progressing), together with my skills, so you will see that evolution reflected in the pictures, which get, I think, better and better...

PDF of 129 pages.

Related Items