مجموعة كاتي: 25-28

jstilton

تحتوي هذه المجموعة على الأجزاء من 25 إلى 28 (الفصول الأربعة الأخيرة) من أفضل الكتب مبيعًا والمفضلة الشخصية كاتي. كاتي هي قصة ملحمية لفتاة تكتشف أنها تحب العضلات والقوة والقوة. إنها تختبر عداء والدها ، وتجد الحب في شخص ناثان الصغير ، والصداقة مع زميلتها أنجيلا عملاق كمال الأجسام.

جزء 25 يبدأ بمشهد رفع مذهل لكاتي وصديقها الصغير ، ثم يركز على زوجة هانك سوزان ، التي نمت ، تحت تدريب كاتي ، لتصبح لاعبة كمال أجسام ضخمة أكبر بكثير من زوجها المنفصل عنها. 

الجزء 26 قامت كاتي بإقناع جورج درووني لمنحها ما تريد. إنها تطلب الكثير ، وستستخدم جسدها العضلي الكبير وكل قوتها وهيمنتها لتأخذها من الممثل الصغير. ثم لاحقًا في الفصل ، كاتي لديها جولة صغيرة مع صديق أنجيلا ، الذي لا تمانع في السيطرة عليه أيضًا.

جزء 27 هو الجزء الأول من النهاية ، ويحدث بالكامل على اليخت الذي "أعطاه" جورج لكاتي. كلهم على متن المركب ، وسوف يفعله الجميع تقريبًا مع أي شخص آخر. في هذا الجزء سنراهم جميعًا على ظهر السفينة ، ثم نجد والدة كاتي تتسكع مع ... تومي

جزء 28 لديه مشهد حوض استحمام ساخن مع كاتي وأنجيلا يشكرون جورج على الهدية ، وبعد ذلك تزور سوزان الممثلة ، وهناك مسابقة رمي بين النساء ، ومشهد رائع على السجادة حيث تهيمن كاتي على صديقها وأبيها في وقت واحد . وستتعرف على كيفية استمرار القصة ...

كالعادة: مشاهد عضلات أنثوية مثيرة وجميلة ، ولكن أيضًا حبكة ، تطوير شخصية ، حوار رائع ، وكل ما تتوقعه من كاتي و Amazonias كاريكاتير.

تحتوي هذه الحزمة على:
كاتي 25
كاتي 26
كاتي 27
كاتي 28

ما مجموعه 430 صفحة من احتقان العضلات!

لمزيد من الصور المصغرة ، انقر فوق الروابط إلى الفصول الفردية.

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للحصول على كاريكاتير مجاني وكوبونات أسبوعية وأخبار و أكثر من!

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Katie collection: 25-28

jstilton

This collection contains parts 25 to 28 (the four final chapters) of my bestselling and personal favorite Katie. Katie is the epic story of a young girl discovering that she loves muscles, strength, and power. She experiences the antagonism of her dad, she finds love in the person of small Nathan, and friendship with fellow bodybuilding giantess Angela.

Part 25 starts with an incredible lifting scene of a massive Katie and her tiny boyfriend, and then focuses on Hank's wife Susan, who, under Katie's coaching, has grown into a huge bodybuilder much larger than her estranged husband. 

Part 26 has Katie convincing George Drooney to give her what she wants. She's asking a lot, and she'll use her big muscular body and all her power and dominance to take it from the small actor. Then later in the chapter, Katie has a small run in with Angela's boyfriend, whom she doesn't mind dominating as well.

Part 27 is the first part of the finale, and happens entirely on the yacht that George "gave" to Katie. All are aboard, and more or less everyone will do it with everyone else. In this part we'll see them all on the deck, and then find Katie's mom hanging out with... Tommie

Part 28 has a hot tub scene with Katie and Angela thanking George for the gift, after which the actor is visited by Susan.There's a throwing contest between the women, and a wonderful scene on the mat where Katie dominates both her boyfriend and her dad at once. And you'll get to find out how the story goes on...

As usual: sexy and beautiful female muscle scenes, but also plot, character development, great dialogue, and everything you've come to expect from Katie and Amazonias comics.

This bundle contains:
Katie 25
Katie 26
Katie 27
Katie 28

A total of 430 pages of musclehotness!

For more thumbnails, click on the links to the individual chapters.

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for free comics, weekly coupons, news and more!

Add to Wishlist