مجموعة كاتي: من 16 إلى 20

jstilton

تحتوي هذه المجموعة على الأجزاء من 16 إلى 20 من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا والمفضلة الشخصية كاتي. كاتي هي قصة ملحمية لفتاة تكتشف أنها تحب العضلات والقوة والقوة. إنها تختبر عداء والدها ، وتجد الحب في شخص ناثان الصغير ، والصداقة مع زميلتها أنجيلا عملاق كمال الأجسام.

يبدأ الجزء 16 بالنقطة الخارقة: بعد وضع توم الصغير للنوم ، تبدأ أنجيلا في تدريب هانك ، الذي استسلم أخيرًا للإغراء ووصل إلى منزلها. ترتدي لاعبة كمال الأجسام زيًا من الجلد المثير ، مع حذاء طويل بكعب عال وقميص لا يترك سوى القليل للخيال. 

يرى الجزء 17 كاتي في منزل جورج درووني ، ويكتشف أن الممثل الصغير اللطيف لديه مكان لطيف للمرأة الصعبة. تُظهر له كاتي من هو الرئيس ، وتغادر قبل أن تجيب على سؤال جورج الملح. ثم لديها بعض المرح مع صديقها. أو بالأحرى ، تتخيل أنها تستمتع ، لأن تخيلاتها أفضل من الواقع.

يستمر الجزء 18 مع قيام كاتي وناثان بذلك. ترتكب كاتي خطأً بسيطًا ، وبعد ذلك تتوجه إلى أنجيلا للتحدث عنها. تصبح الفتاتان العضليتان حارتان بعضهما البعض ، ثم تقدم أنجيلا هدية لكاتي. كاتي تشق طريقها معه.

في الجزء 19 ، تكتشف كاتي حقًا رغبتها في الهيمنة خلال جلسة جودو مع بطل سابق. اتضح أنه رعشة ، وعلمته كاتي درسًا (إنها مثيرة حقًا في زي الجودو). بعد الدرس ، اقترب تلميذ المعلم من كاتي ، وهي تخسره حقًا ...

الجزء 20 هو بداية النهاية لأبي كاتي. تعود كاتي إلى المنزل ، ولا تزال غاضبة ومثيرة للقلق من درس الجودو ، وتصطدم بوالدها بفعل أشياء لا ينبغي أن يفعلها مع امرأة لا ينبغي أن يكون معها. تبدأ كاتي في معاقبة والدها ، ثم تكتشف شيئًا غريبًا على هانك ، وتتصل بأنجيلا ، التي ستساعد كاتي في هيمنتها على والدها.

كالعادة: مشاهد عضلات أنثوية مثيرة وجميلة ، ولكن أيضًا حبكة ، تطوير شخصية ، حوار رائع ، وكل ما تتوقعه من كاتي و Amazonias كاريكاتير.

تحتوي هذه الحزمة على:
كاتي 16
كاتي 17
كاتي 18
كاتي 19
كاتي 20

ما مجموعه 448 صفحة من احتقان العضلات!

لمزيد من الصور المصغرة ، انقر فوق الروابط إلى الفصول الفردية.

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للحصول على كاريكاتير مجاني وكوبونات أسبوعية وأخبار و أكثر من!

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Katie collection: 16 to 20

jstilton

This collection contains parts 16 to 20 of my bestselling and personal favorite Katie. Katie is the epic story of a young girl discovering that she loves muscles, strength, and power. She experiences the antagonism of her dad, she finds love in the person of small Nathan, and friendship with fellow bodybuilding giantess Angela.

Part 16 starts off superhot: after putting little Tom to bed, Angela starts training Hank, who has finally given in to the temptation and has arrived at her house. The female bodybuilder is dressed in an ubersexy pleather outfit, with long high heeled boots and a top that leaves little to the imagination. 

Part 17 sees Katie at George Drooney's house, and discovering that the cute little actor has a soft spot for hard women. Katie show him who is the boss, and she leaves before she answers George's burning question. Then she has some fun with her boyfriend. Or rather, she imagines she's having fun, as her fantasies are better than reality.

Part 18 continues with Katie and Nathan doing it. Katie makes a small mistake, and afterwards drives to Angela to talk about it. The two musclegirls get eachother quite hot, and then Angela brings Katie a present. Katie has her way with him.

In Part 19, Katie really discovers her desire to dominate, during a judo session with an ex champion. He turns out to be a jerk, and Katie teaches him a lesson (she is really hot in her judo costume). After the lesson, the teacher's pupil approaches Katie, and she really loses it...

Part 20 is the beginning of the end for Katie's dad. Katie comes home, still angry and horny from the judo lesson, and bumps into her father doing things he shouldn't do with a woman he shouldn't be with. Katie starts punishing her father, and then discovers something strange on Hank, and calls Angela, who will assist Katie in her domination of her dad.

As usual: sexy and beautiful female muscle scenes, but also plot, character development, great dialogue, and everything you've come to expect from Katie and Amazonias comics.

This bundle contains:
Katie 16
Katie 17
Katie 18
Katie 19
Katie 20

A total of 448 pages of musclehotness!

For more thumbnails, click on the links to the individual chapters.



Related Items