مجموعة كاتي: من 11 إلى 15

jstilton

تحتوي هذه المجموعة على الأجزاء من 11 إلى 10 من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا والمفضلة الشخصية كاتي. كاتي هي قصة ملحمية لفتاة تكتشف أنها تحب العضلات والقوة والقوة. إنها تختبر عداء والدها ، وتجد الحب في شخص ناثان الصغير ، والصداقة مع زميلتها أنجيلا عملاق كمال الأجسام.

تبدأ هذه الحزمة باجتماع ولدين صغيرين وفتاتين من لاعبي كمال الأجسام في قبو صالة الألعاب الرياضية الخاصة في Katie. أثناء الاستراحة ، تلتقي أنجيلا بوالد كاتي وتخيفه. مع أول لقاء في غرفة النوم بين ناثان وكاتي ، بعد غياب طويل لكاتي.
بعد ذلك ، تلتقي كاتي وأنجيلا في حانة وتتحدثان - وتدربان! - الهيمنة. تخبر أنجيلا صديقتها كيف استسلمت واستعبدت توم في الفلاش باك الحار للغاية. في اليوم التالي ، تُظهر كاتي ، التي هزمت من قبل ناثان في لعبة فيديو ، أن صديقها لا يضاهيها في العالم الحقيقي. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تنجرف بعيدًا ، وتفاجئ ناثان ونفسها خلال مشهد بخار.
وصل يوم التمثيل السينمائي الأول لكاتي أخيرًا ، وتلتقي مع الممثل الشهير جورج درووني ، الذي كان أصغر مما كان متوقعًا. تنتهي هذه الحزمة بين مواجهة ساخنة بين الفتاة العضلية الشابة ووالدها! تذهب كاتي إلى أبعد من ذلك في تخويفها منه ، حيث تشعر أنها قادرة على الحصول على كل ما تريده من والدها ...

كالعادة: مشاهد عضلات أنثوية مثيرة وجميلة ، ولكن أيضًا حبكة ، تطوير شخصية ، حوار رائع ، وكل ما تتوقعه من كاتي و Amazonias كاريكاتير.

تحتوي هذه الحزمة على:
كاتي 11
كاتي 12
كاتي 13
كاتي 14
كاتي 15

ما مجموعه 448 صفحة من احتقان العضلات!

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للحصول على كاريكاتير مجاني وكوبونات أسبوعية وأخبار و أكثر من!

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Katie collection: 11 to 15

jstilton

This collection contains parts 11 to 10 of my bestselling and personal favorite Katie. Katie is the epic story of a young girl discovering that she loves muscles, strength, and power. She experiences the antagonism of her dad, she finds love in the person of small Nathan, and friendship with fellow bodybuilding giantess Angela.

This bundle starts with a get together of the two small boys and the two bodybuilder girls in Katie's private gym basement. During a break, Angela meets and intimidates Katie's father. of with the first bedroom encounter between Nathan and Katie, after a long absence of Katie.
Next, Katie and Angela meet in a bar and talk - and practise! - domination. Angela tells her friend how she submitted and enslaved Tom in an extremely hot flashback. The next day, Katie, defeated by Nathan in a video game, shows that her boyfriend is no match for her in the real world. She gets carried away, however, and surprises both Nathan and herself during a steaming scene.
The day of Katie's first movie acting is finally there, and she meets with and towers over celebrity actor George Drooney, who is even smaller than expected. This bundle ends between a hot confrontation between the young musclegirl and her father! Katie goes further and further in her intimidation of him, feeling that she's able to get everything she wants from her dad...

As usual: sexy and beautiful female muscle scenes, but also plot, character development, great dialogue, and everything you've come to expect from Katie and Amazonias comics.

This bundle contains:
Katie 11
Katie 12
Katie 13
Katie 14
Katie 15

A total of 448 pages of musclehotness!

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for free comics, weekly coupons, news and more!



Related Items