الفتيات فقط تريد أن تكون كبيرة

jstilton

جيري لديه سحق على ليكسي الجميلة. بالنسبة لجيري ، ليكسي مثالية كما هي: لطيفة ، نابضة بالحياة ، مشذبة و ... صغيرة. لكن ليكسي لا تحب أن تكون صغيرًا. جيري ، لحسن الحظ ، عبقري يدرس الكيمياء. أخبره ليكسي أنه إذا تمكن من إيجاد طريقة لجعلها أطول ، فسوف يواعدون.

وفي إحدى الليالي ، كان جيري يحرق زيت منتصف الليل واتصل بـ ليكسي قائلاً إنه قد يكون لديه اختراق. إنه على حق! أحدث نسخة من اختراعه تعمل ، وينمو ليكسي. لم تصبح أطول فحسب ، بل أصبحت أكثر لياقة أيضًا. وهي تنمو أثداء رائعة للغاية. ولدهشته ، لاحظ جيري أيضًا بعض التغييرات في شخصيتها ...

الفتيات تريد فقط أن تكون كبيرة هو كوميدي كلاسيكي لنمو عضلات الإناث مع فتاة صغيرة جميلة تكبر كثيرًا وتكتشف قوتها وقوتها. يتميز الفيلم الهزلي بمقارنات رائعة ، ومصاعد ، ومشهد NSFW مثير للغاية على مقعد مائل ، والسيطرة على القبلات ، والكثير من الأشياء الجيدة الأخرى! 

صفحات 112

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية! 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Girls just wanna be Big

jstilton

Jerry's got a crush on the beautiful Lexy. For Jerry, Lexy is perfect as she is: cute, vibrant, trimmed and... tiny. But Lexy doesn't like being tiny. Jerry, fortunately, is a genius studying chemistry. Lexy's told him that if he can find a way to make her taller, they will date.

And so one night, Jerry's been burning the midnight oil and calls Lexy saying that he might have a breakthrough. He's right! The newest version of his invention works, and Lexy grows. She becomes not just taller, but also fitter. And she grows absolutely fabulous boobs. To his surprise, Jerry also notices some changes in her personality...

Girls just wanna be Big is a a classic female muscle growth comic with a beautiful tiny girl who's getting a lot bigger, discovering her strength and power. The comic features awesome comparisons, lifts, a very juicy NSFW scene on an incline bench, dominating kisses, and lots of other good stuff! 

112 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies! 

Add to Wishlist