العضلات الكبيرة الحب

إم دورايمون

عندما تم تكليف المصور ستيف بالتقاط الصور في مباراة MMA مع "Cindy the Colossus" ، لا يستطيع تصديق عينيه. يبلغ طول لاعب كمال الأجسام والمقاتل الشابة أكثر من أحد عشر قدمًا ، وستفتتن ستيف على الفور بسؤال سيندي لإجراء مقابلة.

خلال المقابلة ، تتعرف سيندي العملاقة وستيف العادي على بعضهما البعض بشكل أفضل. يقارنون الأحجام ، وتقدم سيندي ستيف إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية الخاصة بها ، حيث يتم تخصيص الأوزان والآلات لتناسب شكلها المذهل.

سيصبح ستيف وسيندي أكثر دراية وسيرى دفئهما لبعضهما البعض ينمو عندما يلتقيان مرة أخرى ، بعد أن قرأت سيندي مقابلة ستيف الهذيان. إنهم يلعبون في السرير ، في المسبح ، وعلى السجادة ، والتواجد مع هذه الإلهة الرائعة يشبه تمامًا وجودك في الجنة بالنسبة لستيف.

يعرض هذا الكوميدي من Indoraemon عملاقًا صغيرًا جميلًا مقاس 11 بوصة ، وهو لطيف بشكل مرح والذي يرفع ستيف بكل الطرق الممكنة. هناك الكثير من الحضن ، والاستلقاء ، وهناك مقارنات ، وبعض الإذلال المرح وكل شيء عملاق لطيف يمكن أن تتمنى مروحة!


صفحات 106

الاشتراك في Amazonias نشرتنا الإخبارية للقسائم الأسبوعية والأخبار والهدايا المجانية!

 

حفظ لوقت لاحق

Big Muscle Love

ImDoraemon

When photographer Steve is tasked to shoot pictures at an MMA match with "Cindy the Colossus", he can't believe his eyes. This young female bodybuilder and fighter is more than eleven feet tall, and Steve is fascinated right away, asking Cindy for an interview.

During the interview, gigantic Cindy and average Steve get to know each other better. They compare sizes, and Cindy introduces Steve to her personal gym, where the weights and machines are customized to fit her incredible figure.

Steve and Cindy will get more familiar still and see their warmth for each other grow when they meet again, after Cindy has read Steve's raving interview. They play in bed, in the pool and on the mat, and being with this incredible goddess is just like being in heaven for Steve.

This comic by Indoraemon features a beautiful 11" 2' mini-giantess who is playfully sweet and who lifts Steve in all possible ways. There's a lot of cuddling, snuggling up and lapsitting, there are comparisons, some playful humiliation and everything a gentle giantess fan could wish for!


106 pages

Subscribe to the Amazonias newsletter for weekly coupons, news and freebies!

 

Add to Wishlist