كاتي

أفكر في جميع الفتيات العضليات التي صنعتها ، كاتي هي المفضلة لدي. ربما هذا لأنني أستغرق الوقت الكافي لتطوير شخصيتها. جنبا إلى جنب مع Amber & Julian ، كاتي هي قصتي الرئيسية. يبلغ طولها الآن أكثر من 1100 صورة ، وهي تتبع كاتي منذ أن كانت في العاشرة من عمرها حتى سن الرشد.
يبدأ افتتان كاتي ببناء العضلات عندما تدخل ، في الفصل الأول من القصة ، إلى والدها الذي يتدرب على يد لاعب كمال أجسام ضخم أكبر منه بكثير. بل إنها ترتدي قميصًا مكتوبًا عليه "القوة هي المثير الجديد". سيبقى هذا الشعار مع كاتي إلى الأبد ، وبعد هذه اللحظة ستكون مدمن مخدرات. في عيد ميلادها القادم ، ستطلب من والديها أن يكونا قادرين على الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية.
طوال القصة ، سنشهد نمو عضلاتها ، وتكوينها لمهارات فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، وتصبح أكثر حزماً تجاه والدها. وهي تنمو أيضًا أطول وأثقل بكثير.
لكن كاتي ليست الوحيدة التي تفتن عضلاتها: وكذلك ناثان ، زميلتها في المدرسة التي تراقبها ، ويتم تشغيلها من قبل فتيات قويات مثل كاتي. ناثان رجل صغير ومع مرور الوقت وكايتي تكبر ، تتفوق عليه أكثر وأكثر ، ويحبها ناثان فقط.

كاتي ، على الأقل بالنسبة إلى ناثان ، وعلى الأقل حتى الآن ، عملاق لطيف. إنها ليست معذبة له بالطريقة التي تعامل بها مارجوري على سبيل المثال مع جوليان. على الرغم من أنها تعرف أن التغلب على صديقها سيكون أسهل شيء في العالم ، إلا أن كاتي لطيفة ووقائية تجاهه ، وتمنحه كل عضلات الثني والرفع التي قد يرغب فيها. في وقت لاحق ، ستتعذب نفسية كاتي قليلاً ، حيث ترى مثال صديقتها أنجيلا ، وهي أيضًا لاعبة كمال أجسام. أنجيلا أكبر منها ببضع سنوات ولديها خبرة أكبر. سوف تلهم كاتي.

إذا كنت تحب فتيات كمال الأجسام القوي ، اللطيفات واللطيفات ، فربما تكون كاتي هي فتاة أحلامك ، وأنت بالتأكيد ستتعامل مع القصة.

I think of all the musclegirls I have created, Katie is my favorite. That's probably because I'm taking the time to develop her character. Together with Amber & Julian, Katie is my flagship story. It's now over 1100 pictures long, and it follows Katie from when she was ten to adulthood.
Katie's fascination for muscle building starts when, in the very first chapter of the story, she walks in on her dad being trained by a huge female bodybuilder who is much bigger than him. She's even wearing a t-shirt saying "strong is the new sexy". That slogan will stay with Katie forever, and after this moment she'll be hooked. For her next birthday, she'll ask her parents to be able to go to the gym.
Throughout the story, we will witness her muscle growth, her building up of martial arts skills, and her getting more and more assertive towards her father. And she grows a lot taller and heavier too.
But Katie is not the only one infatuated with her muscles: so is Nathan, a schoolmate who has an eye on her, and is turned on by strong girls like Katie. Nathan is a small guy and as time goes by and Katie grows, she towers over him more and more, and Nathan just loves it.

Katie is, at least to Nathan and at least so far, a gentle giantess. She's not a tormentor to him in the way that for instance Marjorie is to Julian. Although she knows that overpowering her boyfriend would be the easiest thing in the world, Katie is sweet and protective towards him, and gives him all the muscle flexing and lifting that he could ever want. Later, Katie's psyche will become a little bit more tormented, as she sees the example of her friend Angela, who is also a female bodybuilder. Angela is a few years older and has more experience. She'll inspire Katie.

If you love strong female bodybuilder girls, who are sweet and gentle, then Katie is maybe your dream girl, and you're definitely in for a treat with the story.